Customer Testimonials

Awesome product !

You have awesome products !

Average Rating:

Glenna B. Big Rapids, MI 11:23:59 07-25-2017
Odors Gone Review

" The semi solid Ultra Odors Gone removed the smells from our RV and you don't know it's there.  It takes away the grey water smell from back in the coach. "

Average Rating:

Floyd M. Centerville, MI 19:59:12 09-11-2013
Odor Gone Review

" That's about the only damn stuff that works.  It worked in a very musty car and in a musty cabin. "

Average Rating:

David M. Boyne Falls, MI 19:48:51 09-11-2013
Ultra Odors Gone Semi-Solid Review

Ultra Odors Gone Semi-Solid has helped with smoke odor and is continuing to keep the air fresh smelling.

Average Rating:

Applebee's Longwood 14:30:06 06-14-2013
Product Review

Excellent product in reducing odor caused by colostomy care.

Average Rating:

Helen D., Caddyshack Corp. Gold Cart Sales and Service Traverse City 14:29:21 06-14-2013
Odor Gone Review

Our facility has been using Odor Gone for over 6 months and we have been pleased with the results. We have found it to be very effective in controlling odors. I would recommend Odor Gone to other facilities who face similar odor problems.

Average Rating:

Jane S., RN, Director, Nursing Isabella County Medical Care Facility 14:28:09 06-14-2013
Odor Gone Review

It is in the red container with flowers added! The container is on a shelf above kitchen stove and living room. I no longer have to spray every evening. Odors are captured and I don't even have to water the artifical posies.

Average Rating:

Diane S. 14:26:58 06-14-2013
Product Review

I have been using your product and LOVING it for sometime.

Average Rating:

Dorothy M. 14:26:22 06-14-2013
Odor Gone Review

We use Odor Gone in our facility. We find it an effective way to help with odors from colostomies, catheters, adn cancer odors.

Average Rating:

Shelly H., Housekeeping Supervisor Tendercare 14:25:32 06-14-2013
Odor Gone Review

We tried every product known to man to remove our camouflage or cover-up the smell. Nothing worked until we tried ULTRA ODORS GONE.

Average Rating:

Linda Sarasota 14:24:30 06-14-2013
Product Review

I love your products. They are the only products that really remove odor. I have been using them for years.

Average Rating:

Florence Z. Hersey 14:23:49 06-14-2013
Testimonials

I was transporting chili to a pot luck in my car. The chili got spilled on the floor of the car. I could not get the smell and the stain out. I used the liquid Odor Source Eradicator product and the stain and spill were gone for good.

Average Rating:

Margaret D. Mt. Pleasant 14:22:45 06-14-2013
Testimonials

I love Ultra Odors Gone in my husband's office! It keeps the room fresh all year long. We have a pet who things the carpet in that room is grass; Odor Gone works well to rid the office of the doggie smell.

Average Rating:

Mary R. Holland 14:21:37 06-14-2013
Testimonials

With the help of ULTRA ODORS GONE we are achieving the goal of making each and every room smell as good as it did when we opened.

Average Rating:

Microtel Inn Mount Pleasant 14:16:43 06-14-2013
© Ultra Odors Gone Website Hosted & Developed by SAMSA