Customer Testimonials

" I love your product "

 

 

The Ultra Odors Gone semi solid product works wonderfully to remove the musty smell in my basement  !!!!!

 

 

 

 

Average Rating:

Sandy Nineveh, IN 12:42:58 06-20-2018
Ultra Odors Gone

It's an awesome product ! 

Average Rating:

Betty G. Big Rapids 17:03:51 11-20-2017
Awesome product !

You have awesome products !

Average Rating:

Glenna B. Big Rapids, MI 11:23:59 07-25-2017
Odors Gone Review

" The semi solid Ultra Odors Gone removed the smells from our RV and you don't know it's there.  It takes away the grey water smell from back in the coach. "

Average Rating:

Floyd M. Centerville, MI 19:59:12 09-11-2013
Odor Gone Review

" That's about the only damn stuff that works.  It worked in a very musty car and in a musty cabin. "

Average Rating:

David M. Boyne Falls, MI 19:48:51 09-11-2013
Ultra Odors Gone Semi-Solid Review

Ultra Odors Gone Semi-Solid has helped with smoke odor and is continuing to keep the air fresh smelling.

Average Rating:

Applebee's Longwood 14:30:06 06-14-2013
Product Review

Excellent product in reducing odor caused by colostomy care.

Average Rating:

Helen D., Caddyshack Corp. Gold Cart Sales and Service Traverse City 14:29:21 06-14-2013
Odor Gone Review

Our facility has been using Odor Gone for over 6 months and we have been pleased with the results. We have found it to be very effective in controlling odors. I would recommend Odor Gone to other facilities who face similar odor problems.

Average Rating:

Jane S., RN, Director, Nursing Isabella County Medical Care Facility 14:28:09 06-14-2013
Odor Gone Review

It is in the red container with flowers added! The container is on a shelf above kitchen stove and living room. I no longer have to spray every evening. Odors are captured and I don't even have to water the artifical posies.

Average Rating:

Diane S. 14:26:58 06-14-2013
Product Review

I have been using your product and LOVING it for sometime.

Average Rating:

Dorothy M. 14:26:22 06-14-2013
Odor Gone Review

We use Odor Gone in our facility. We find it an effective way to help with odors from colostomies, catheters, adn cancer odors.

Average Rating:

Shelly H., Housekeeping Supervisor Tendercare 14:25:32 06-14-2013
Odor Gone Review

We tried every product known to man to remove our camouflage or cover-up the smell. Nothing worked until we tried ULTRA ODORS GONE.

Average Rating:

Linda Sarasota 14:24:30 06-14-2013
Product Review

I love your products. They are the only products that really remove odor. I have been using them for years.

Average Rating:

Florence Z. Hersey 14:23:49 06-14-2013
Testimonials

I was transporting chili to a pot luck in my car. The chili got spilled on the floor of the car. I could not get the smell and the stain out. I used the liquid Odor Source Eradicator product and the stain and spill were gone for good.

Average Rating:

Margaret D. Mt. Pleasant 14:22:45 06-14-2013
Testimonials

I love Ultra Odors Gone in my husband's office! It keeps the room fresh all year long. We have a pet who things the carpet in that room is grass; Odor Gone works well to rid the office of the doggie smell.

Average Rating:

Mary R. Holland 14:21:37 06-14-2013
© Ultra Odors Gone Website Hosted & Developed by SAMSA